Markt Kösching Markt Kösching
Luftbild Kösching Ortskern
Aquasun Kösching
Gewerbegebiet Ruppertswies
Geschichtspfad Kösching

Markt Kösching

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Andrea Ernhofer
1. Bürgermeisterin
08456/9891-008456/989124300info@markt-koesching.de
Heinrich Kürzinger
Geschäftsleiter
08456/98 91 3108456/98 91 24304kuerzinger@markt-koesching.de
Rüdiger Werner
Kämmerer
08456/98 91 3308456/98 91 3405werner@markt-koesching.de
Thomas Heinz
Bauamtsleiter
08456/98 91 3208456/98 91 35201heinz@markt-koesching.de
Silvia Baumer
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 1908456/98 91 35202baumer@markt-koesching.de
Hermann Eder
Sachbearbeiter
08456/98 91 2508456/98 91 35203eder@markt-koesching.de
Carola Gschlößl
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 2908456/98 91 3402gschloessl@markt-koesching.de
Christine Heisler
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 3808456/98 91 24301heisler@markt-koesching.de
Lisa Hergesell
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 3708456/98 91 3403hergesell@markt-koesching.de
Désirée Hoeber
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 2808456/98 91 24301hoeber@markt-koesching.de
Annette Knöpfle
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 2708456/98 91 24301knoepfle@markt-koesching.de
Andrea Leberkern
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 1608456/98 91 3404leberkern@markt-koesching.de
Claudia Ostermeier
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 1508456/98 91 3402ostermeier@markt-koesching.de
Alfred Raab
Sachbearbeiter
08456/98 91 2008456/98 91 35204raab@markt-koesching.de
Melanie Sack
Sachbearbeiterin
Manuela Uslar
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 1408456/98 91 3403uslar@markt-koesching.de
Heidi Weber
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 3008456/98 91 3404weber@markt-koesching.de
Marina Wilhelm
Sachbearbeiterin
08456/98 91 1108456/98 91 3401wilhelm@markt-koesching.de
Günter Wolfrum
Sachbearbeiter
08456/98 91 1808456/98 91 35204wolfrum@markt-koesching.de
Jenny Lehner
Auszubildende
08456/98 91 008456/98 91 24lehner@markt-koesching.de

Links

Anschrift

Markt Kösching

Marktplatz 1
85092 Kösching
Adresse in Google Maps anzeigen
Telefon: 08456/9891-0
Fax: 08456/9891-24; Bauamt -35; Standesamt - 34

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Freitag 07.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Montag, Dienstag 15.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Donnerstag 15.00 - 18.00 Uhr